1

Closed

After disconnecting activesync and connecting again, the next file to be copied over will be locked

description

After disconnecting activesync and connecting again, the next file to be copied over will be locked forever.
Closed Mar 27, 2008 at 4:44 PM by Marcelovk
All fixed in Version 0.1d

comments